Annexure-I List of Candidates CICPS - IIT BTech Degree Category - May 2024

S.No.	Application No.	Name	Gender	Caste Category	PwD (Yes/No)	Studentship Category	Not Eligible/Shortlisted/ Not Shortlisted	Remarks
1	2024MTJULRA0064	VINAY MARUVADA	MALE	GENERAL	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
2	2024MTJULRA0277	PRASUN GOURAV	MALE	GENERAL	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
3	2024MTJULRA0669	SAURABH KICHOULIYA	MALE	SC	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
4	2024MTJULRA0968	PRATYAKSH RAJ	MALE	GENERAL	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
5	2024MTJULRA1385	SWAPNIL SHARMA	MALE	GENERAL	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
6	2024MTJULRA1716	AKASH GUPTA	MALE	GENERAL	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
7	2024MTJULRA1851	ADITYA SINGH	MALE	GENERAL	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
8	2024MTJULRA1914	TARANNUM	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	Provisional
9	2024MTJULRA2020	BARATAM MANOJ KUMAR	MALE	GENERAL	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
10	2024MTJULRA3013	PRIYA GUPTA	FEMALE	OBC (NCL)	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
11	2024MTJULRA4174	SHIVA PRASAD KALOORI	MALE	OBC (NCL)	NO	Regular	Shortlisted	
12	2024NMTJULRA002	NGAWANG CHOEDA	MALE	NA	NO	SPONSORED	Shortlisted	Foreign candidate